Creaked record

Let’s Get Creaked – A Free Download Compilation
Yay hurray, it’s finally summer here, in Switzerland!

To celebrate it, we Creaked folks have decided to treat you to our very own 21 free digital Summer Compilation “Let’s Get Creaked” with an exclusive visual by our friend PeroZ. You will certainly have as much fun listening to as we had putting together! So if you love your friends as much as we love ours, be sure to pass this on! Just click on the image cover to download the full compilation.

V/A “Let’s Get Creaked”

21 free tracks, amoung which you will find many classic goodies from our back catalogue such as Starting Teeth’s ‘Venom’, Consor’s ‘Ersatz’ or Larytta’s ‘Just in Time’ and many more other artists included the like of Cosili, Opak, Alog, Mochipet and All Automatic Wash. You will also be able to enjoy three sneak-previews : ‘It is Certainly Time’ by Sutekh from his upcoming full-length ‘On Bach’, Bloodysnowman’s ‘Underwater Stars’ and Mickey Moonlight remixes Larytta’s ‘Ya-Ya-Ya’ anthem, all of which are part of references only to be released next fall!

And now, this is where it gets really exciting : this also contains two totally new, totally exclusive tracks from the two ladies of the house : Oy’s ‘Rosa’ (Live) performed at Herbest Radio in Berlin, and our young new signee Scout Klas with her haunted ‘Sick Bird’.


1. Sutekh – It Is Certainly Time
2. Larytta – Ya-Ya-Ya (Mickey Moonlight Remix)
3. Joe Galen – Fish & Chips
4. Consor – Ersatz
5. Starting Teeth – Our Old Teen (Scuba Remix)
6. Bloodysnowman – Underwater Stars
7. Scout Klas – Sick Bird
8. Oy – Hatching
9. Alog – Islands of Memory
10. Joe Galen – Contravention (Kid Chocolat Remix)
11. Julien Aubert – Skeletons
12. Starting Teeth – Concerning The Bombs feat. Larytta
13. Mochipet – Banana Split (Fliami Vice Remix)
14. Cosili – Snail in Detroit
15. Julien Aubert – Paint Club (Shaka Remix)
16. Opak – Looping
17. Oy – Rosa (Live at Herbest Radio)
18. All Automatic Wash – Dark Knight Avenger
19. Starting Teeth – Venom
20. Larytta – Just in Time
21. Joe Galen – Persuasion (Back & Forth) (Ernest Gonzales ‘Persuaded’ Remix)